Piirkonnad

 

Go Bus Harjumaa

Toompuiestee 37, 10133 TALLINN
Tel: 631 0011
Faks: 631 0001
E-post: harjumaa@gobus.ee
(NB! Kontorist ei saa osta ühiskaarti!)

Go Bus Pärnu

Mere 7, 80010 PÄRNU 
Tel: 631 0270
E-post: parnu@gobus.ee

Go Bus Läänemaa

Tulbi 2, 90403 HAAPSALU
Tel: 631 0264
E-post: laanemaa@gobus.ee

Go Bus Rakvere

Aia 16, 44309 RAKVERE 
Tel: 631 0265
E-post: rakvere@gobus.ee

Go Bus Hiiumaa

Sadama 13, 92411 KÄRDLA 
Infoliin: 12012
E-post: hiiumaa@gobus.ee

Go Bus Saaremaa

Pihtla tee 20, 93802 KURESSAARE
Tel: 631 0260; 631 0262; 631 0261(TÜV)
E-post: saaremaa@gobus.ee

Go Bus Tartu  

Ringtee 25, 50105 TARTU    
Tel: 631 0280
E-post: tartu@gobus.ee

Go Bus Põlva 

Kesk 41, 63308 PÕLVA
Tel: 522 8030
polva@gobus.ee

Go Busi üle-eestiline infoliin:

12012

infoliin@gobus.ee


Vaata videoid

Facebook